Extended Christmas Hours

18.12.2018

Extended Christmas hours at the Laois Shopping Centre.

DAY DATE TESCO
Thursday 20th December 07.00 – 23.00
Friday 21st December 07.00 – 01.00am
Saturday 22nd December 07.00 – 01.00am
Sunday 23rd December 07.00 – 01.00am
Monday 24th December 07.00 – 19.00
Tuesday 25th December

CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December 10.00 – 20.00
Thursday 27th December 09.00 –20.00
Friday 28th December 07.00 – 23.00

 

NEW YEARS HOURS 

Monday 31st December 07.00 – 20.00
Tuesday 1st January 10.00 – 20.00

 

Other stores may vary, therefore we recommend contacting individual stores if you require further opening hours.

Please see below store directory for direct contact details.

http://www.laoissc.com/store-directory/

Latest Tweets

So excited @DundalkFc open at 12noon today in Longwalk SC. https://t.co/kCfH6mfF4V

05.12.2018 11:31

Ho! Ho! Ho! Guess who will be in the Longwalk Shopping Centre this Sunday from 4.30pm. #VisitSanta https://t.co/GDkqQJOVY2

28.11.2018 11:38

Happy #InternationalWomensDay to all the wonderful Mums, Sisters, Aunts, Daughters, Wives etc who shop with us ever… https://t.co/iHYRJ1xZPx

08.03.2018 08:00

#Win a romantic break for 2 in the @TitanicHotelBel and tix for @TitanicBelfast @VisitBelfast. Enter on our FB page… https://t.co/akdmM23NdE

07.02.2018 17:00

opening hours

  • 9am - 6pm
  • 9am - 6pm
  • 9am - 9pm
  • 9am - 9pm
  • 9am - 6pm
  • 9am - 6pm

*some stores may very