Shop Local

Many of our stores offer an online service. This year more than ever it’s important to #ShopLocal #ShopEarly and #ShopIrish. We appreciate your support.

Stores Open


Boots : +353 57 868 878 https://www.boots.ie/

Dealz : +353 (057) 863 0295 https://www.dealz.ie/

Golden Car Wash : +353 85 776 0843

Holland and Barrett : +353 57 8622111 www.hollandandbarrett.ie

HugMie : 085 8372925 https://www.hugmie.ie/

Lloyds Pharmacy :+353 57 8660212 https://lloydspharmacy.ie/

NDLS : Appointment Only https://www.ndls.ie/

Petworld : +353 57 8682283 https://www.petworlddirect.ie/

Tesco Extra : +353 5786 34700 https://www.tesco.ie/

The Butchers Block : +353 57 8660356 https://butchersblock.shop/

TRAX Music : +353 5786 22839 https://www.traxmusicstore.com/

Tuthills Newsagents : +353 057 8680699 http://www.tuthills.ie/

SKY : +353 57 8664584 https://www.sky.com/ireland/

Ulster Bank : +353 57 8660733

Call / Click and Collect


CEX : /https://ie.webuy.com/

COPA Jewellers : +353 57 8680789 https://www.copajewellers.ie/

Eddie Rockets : +353 057 8664992 http://www.eddierockets.ie/

JYSK : +353 057 8503858 https://jysk.ie/

Take-Out Food


Costa Coffee : +353 57 8688513 https://www.costaireland.ie/

Eddie Rockets : +353 057 8664992 http://www.eddierockets.ie/

Stores Online


6th Sense : +353 57 868 2202 : https://www.6thsense.ie/

Born Clothing : +353 57 8682440 https://bornclothing.ie/

CarPhoneWarehouse +353 57 8634080 https://www.carphonewarehouse.ie/

Carraig Donn : +353 57 8665091 https://www.carraigdonn.com/

CEX : /https://ie.webuy.com/

COPA Jewellers : +353 57 8680789 https://www.copajewellers.ie/

Hale : 087 3665857 https://halevaping.com/

Jack and Jones : +353 57 8665523 http:// https://www.jackjones.com

JYSK : +353 057 8503858 https://jysk.ie/

Lifestyle Sports : +353 57 8662795 https://www.lifestylesports.com/

Portland Barbers : +353 57 8682454 https://www.portlandgrooming.ie/

SKY : +353 57 8664584 https://www.sky.com/ireland/

The leather Shop : +353 057 8680655 https://www.facebook.com/theleathershoplaois.ie/